Alert Test

Learn how CHI St. Luke’s Health is responding to COVID-19. Read More.

Visitor Restrictions in Place. Learn More.

from
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 10 2020.
Thursday, July 9, 2020
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 10 2020.
Thursday, July 9, 2020
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Saturday, July 11, 2020
10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Monday, July 20, 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Repeats every month on the fourth Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, July 23, 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Monday, August 3, 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the second Wednesday until Wed Nov 11 2020.
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thursday, August 13, 2020
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM