Contact Us
St. Luke's Foundation
PO Box 20269
(MC 3-206)
Houston, TX 77225
832.355.6822 office
832.355.7995 fax
giving@stlukeshealth.org

Development

May Cahill - Vice President, Development
832-355-4718
mcahill@stlukeshealth.org

Randy Penn – Director, Principal Gifts
832-355-7927
spenn@stlukeshealth.org

James Nicas – Sr. Director, Development
832-355-5857
jnicas@stlukeshealth.org

Carolyn Hays Burke - Annual Giving Specialist
832-355-5855
chays@stlukeshealth.org

Erika McDonald - Annual Giving Specialist
832-355-5830
emcdonald2@stlukeshealth.org

Services and Operations

Amy Leggio – Director, Services and Operations
832-355-5832
aleggio@stlukeshealth.org

Operations Programs & Events Communications Services

Ramona Charles
Foundation Coordinator
832-355-7224
rcharles@stlukeshealth.org

Shay Slattery
Administrative Assistant
832-355-5854
sslattery@stlukeshealth.org

Justin Sneed
Stewardship Specialist
832-355-5847
jsneed@stlukeshealth.org

Victoria Walsh
Research
832-355-5849
vwalsh@stlukeshealth.org

Precillia Williams
Project Coordinator
832-355-7948
pwilliams1@stlukeshealth.org

Tracy Williams
Research and Prospect Specialist
832-355-8624
twilliams1@stlukeshealth.org

David Gugino
Director, Programs and Events
832-355-5856
dgugino@stlukeshealth.org

Elizabeth Fahnders
Programs and Events Coordinator
832-355-5864
efahnders@stlukeshealth.org

Briana Resa
Programs and Events Coordinator
832-355-5871
bresa@stlukeshealth.org

Barbara Mendel
Sr. Director, Development Communications
832-355-5848
bmendel@stlukeshealth.org

Mandy Graessle
Digital Communications Specialist
832-355-5846
agraessle@stlukeshealth.org

JoAnn Zuniga
Communications Specialist
832-355-7861
jzuniga@stlukeshealth.org